للرجال
Filter
  • Grid List
Armaf Club De Nuit Iconic - Men - EDP - 105ml
4,370.00 جنيه 2,890.00 جنيه
  • يعد العطر جزءًا أساسيًا من روتين العناية اليومية وهو طريقة مثالية للتعبير عن شخصيتك وأسلوبك. اكتشف مجموعتنا الواسعة من الكولونيا الرجالية وقم بتوسيع سحرك من خلال إتقان رائحتك ، سواء كنت تفضل العطور الشرقية المسكية أو العطور الحارة الثقيلة أو كنت تحب الروائح الفاكهية والزهرية الأخف وزناً!
    • من خلال تقديم أكثر من مجرد رائحة لائقة ، فإن أفضل عطور الرجال ستحدث فارقًا في الطريقة التي تريد أن تظهر بها. ستجد أفضل العلامات التجارية مبيعًا.
      • تقدم Fragmantic مجموعة متنوعة من العطور للرجال ، بما في ذلك أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل Tom Ford و Hugo Boss و Paco Rabanne وغيرها الكثير! لذا فأنت في المكان المناسب إذا كنت تبحث عن قطعة كلاسيكية خالدة أو إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة شيء مختلف
        • للمغامرات اليومية ، يجب أن يجعل عطرك الجديد رائحتك لا تقاوم ويمنحك الثقة. يجب أن يصبح عطرك المميز ، شيئًا سوف يتذكرك به الناس. يمكن أن يختلف العطر من موسم لآخر ، من مناسبة إلى مناسبة. يوصى أيضًا بالمزيج الصحيح من مزيل العرق المعطر وغيره من منتجات العناية بالبشرة لموازنة العطر وجعله يدوم لفترة أطول.



          اشهر أنواع العطور

          بشكل عام ، في الأشهر الأكثر دفئًا ، تدوم الروائح لفترة أطول مما تفعله في الطقس البارد. خلال فصل الصيف ، تكون بشرتنا أكثر ترطيبًا وتساعد في الحفاظ على الرائحة لفترة أطول قليلاً. يُنصح بالبحث عن الروائح الخفيفة لأشهر الصيف واختيار الروائح الثقيلة خلال فصل الشتاء.

          1. ماء الكولونيا: يدوم عمومًا حوالي ساعتين للذكور ويحتوي على حوالي 2-4٪ زيت عطري. يبدو أنه فاكهي وشبابي وخفيف. نظرًا لعامل تأثيره الفوري ، يرتديه الكثيرون في المناسبات الخاصة.
          2. او دي تواليت: نظرًا لأنه عطر خفيف مناسب لأيام الصيف الطويلة ، يبدو أن هذا العطر يرتدي في الغالب في فصل الصيف. يمكن أن تحتوي على 5-15٪ جوهر العطر النقي. يبدو أنه يستمر حوالي 3 ساعات.
          3. او دي بارفان : يدوم هذا العطر الأقوى حوالي 5-8 ساعات مع حوالي 15-20 في المائة من خلاصة العطور النقية. يفضل الكثيرون استخدام هذا العطر كعطر يومي في الأشهر الباردة. سيجذب The One for Men كل الأشخاص الذين يمرون ويظلون على بشرتك لساعات ، عطر الرجال الشهير Dolce & Gabbana

Men
Filter
  • Grid List
Mancera Red Tobacco - Unisex - EDP - 120 ml
6,530.00 EGP 4,530.00 EGP
Gucci Guilty - EDT - For Men - 90 ML
5,645.00 EGP 3,725.00 EGP
Mercedes Benz Select Night - Men - EDP - 100ml
3,240.00 EGP 2,999.00 EGP
Armaf Club De Nuit Iconic - Men - EDP - 105ml
4,370.00 EGP 2,890.00 EGP
Mont Blanc Explorer - EDP - Men - 100ml
3,755.00 EGP 2,505.00 EGP
Davidoff Hot Water - EDT - For Men - 110ml
1,325.00 EGP 980.00 EGP
Armaf Club De Nuit Intense - EDT - Men - 105ml
3,230.00 EGP 2,135.00 EGP
Antonio Puig Quorum For Men - EDT - 100ml
1,010.00 EGP 675.00 EGP
Mercedes Benz Intense - EDT - For Men - 120ml
3,295.00 EGP 2,395.00 EGP
Mercedes Benz Private - For Men - EDP - 100ml
2,980.00 EGP 2,310.00 EGP
Pino Silvestre - For Men - EDT - 75ml
735.00 EGP 615.00 EGP
Versace Eros - For Men - EDP - 100ml
5,595.00 EGP 3,695.00 EGP
Adidas Champions Edition - For Men - EDT - 100ml
440.00 EGP 385.00 EGP
Adidas Dynamic Pulse - For Men - EDT - 100ml
440.00 EGP 385.00 EGP
Adidas Get Ready - For Men - EDT - 100ml
440.00 EGP 354.00 EGP
Adidas Ice Dive - For Men - EDT - 100ml
440.00 EGP 385.00 EGP
Adidas Victory League - For Men - EDT - 100ml
455.00 EGP 385.00 EGP
Aigner No 1 - Oud - EDP - Men - 100ml
1,700.00 EGP 1,300.00 EGP
Aigner White - EDT - For Men - 125ml
1,666.00 EGP 952.00 EGP
Aramis Devin - EDC - For Men - 100ml
2,775.00 EGP 1,835.00 EGP
Armaf Club de Nuit - Men - EDT -105ml
2,995.00 EGP 1,980.00 EGP
Armaf Club de Nuit Intense - EDP - Men - 150ml
4,255.00 EGP 2,810.00 EGP
Armaf Club de Nuit Sillage - EDP - Unisex - 105ml
4,140.00 EGP 2,735.00 EGP
Armaf Club de Nuit Sillage - Gift Set For Men - 4 Pcs
3,190.00 EGP 2,895.00 EGP
Armaf Club de Nuit Urban Elixir - Men - EDT -105ml
3,230.00 EGP 2,135.00 EGP
Axis Black Caviar - EDT - Men - 90ml
790.00 EGP 618.00 EGP
Axis Midnight - EDT - Men - 100ml
790.00 EGP 618.00 EGP
Axis Winner - EDT - Men - 100ml
790.00 EGP 618.00 EGP
Benetton Cold - EDT - For Men - 100ml
910.00 EGP 710.00 EGP
Bentley Azure - For Men - EDT - 100ml
2,035.00 EGP 1,350.00 EGP
Bentley Infinite - Men - EDT - 100ml
2,135.00 EGP 1,560.00 EGP
  • Fragrance is an essential part of the routine of everyday grooming and is a perfect way to express your character and style. Explore our wide range of men's Colognes and extend your charm by perfecting your smell, whether you prefer musky-oriental, heavy spicy fragrances or you love the lighter fruity-floral scents!
    • Offering more than a decent scent, the best men's fragrance will make a difference in how you want to be viewed. You will find the bestselling designer brands. To perfect your grooming routine and prolong the fragrance experience
      • Fragmantic provides a wide variety of Fragrances for men, including top brands such as Tom Ford, Hugo Boss, Paco Rabanne, and many more! So you are in the right place if you are looking for a timeless classic or if you wish to try something different
        • For daily adventures, your new fragrance should make you smell irresistible and give you confidence. It should become your signature fragrance, something that people are going to remember you by. From season to season, occasion to occasion, the fragrance can differ. The right mix of perfumed deodorant and other skin care is also recommended to balance the fragrance and make it last longer.

          Popular Types

          In general, in warmer months, scents last longer than they do in cold weather. During summer, our skin is more hydrated and helps to keep the scent a little longer. It is advised to look for lighter scents for the summer months and select the heavier ones during the winter.

          1. Eau de Cologne: generally lasts around two hours for males and has about 2-4% perfume oil. It seems to be fruity, youthful, and light. Due to its immediate impact factor, many wear it for special occasions.

          2. Eau de Toilette: As it is a light perfume appropriate for long summer days, this fragrance style appears to be worn mostly in the summer. It can have from 5-15% pure perfume essence. It seems to last around 3 hours.

          3. Eau de Parfum: This stronger fragrance lasts about 5-8 hours with around 15-20 percent pure perfume essence. Many prefer to wear this as an everyday fragrance in colder months. The One for Men will attract all the people passing and stay on your skin for hours, the Famous men's fragrance Dolce & Gabbana